Spiderman 3

Publié le par Mme Marcos

The new Spiderman will be internationaly released on Wednesday.
Here is a long trailer of the movie.


Don't know for you, but I'll surely go to the cinema to watch it!!!

Publié dans For you all

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
U
come on !!!!! there is NO WAY I CAN DISCLOSE  SECRET FACTS LIKE THAT !!!!<br /> <br />  I didnt get my bac plus 5 in 'undercovering ' by disclosing facts !!!!
Répondre
L
i know charlie parker and peter pan ,,,,, was that the mixture of the names ?   to make peter parker
Répondre
M
And all that time I thought you were spiderman working undercover as an English teacher!!!!!!
S
I know a little kid who dresses up as spiderman ,,,,,,, hes called matt.  hes working undercover for batman , who knows robin  (not bobbie williams !!!!)  problem now is , his sister is in the plot !!!! but shes not yet fully registered as a spy !!! just semi spy , because there are minimum ages for spying ,,,and 15 months is ,,,not quite  minimum !!!!<br /> <br /> <br /> but  spying starts somewhere !!!! <br /> i spy with my little eye ,,,something beginning with ,,,,m
Répondre
M
You had agreed no to tell Matt's secret!! Everybody thought Spiderman's real name was Peter Parker but now they will know!!!!!At least, his sister is safe for the time being.....