Eragon

Publié le par Mme Marcos

I came across this movie trailer and wanted to share it with you.




Eragon is a novel written by Christopher PAOLINI, and is the first book of the Inheritance trilogy.
Eragon's sequel is Eldest, and the third book has not been released or named.
It is set in the fantastical land of Alagaësia, and is a story about dragons.
Eragon was adapted into a film due for release in France December 20, 2006.

Publié dans For you all

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
I'm not commenting on your bad smell my friend ,,,,just dont ask us why we wear masks ,,,
Répondre
X
No  I'm not  a dragon early morning, not in appearance. but I may eat more chewing-gum, cause it's not smell good every morning !!!!that's the reason why I spit some fire !!! be carefll !! 
Répondre
A
Thats the mirror !!!!!!!       ITS YOU !!!!!!        
Répondre
P
Dragons ?  xav looks like a dragon !!! especially early morning , before he puts his false teeth in , and his wig !!!!!
Répondre