1ES - English test

Publié le par Mme Marcos

Some of you couldn't come today because of the snow, but those who were present made their English test.
Really hope they did well.

Next time, we'll make a quick lesson on Modern Art to prepare our trip to Paris.

Here are two paitings you could see in Paris.
Can you tell me who painted them?
And which one do you prefer?









Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
Hi Pw, or whoever you are now! Thanks a lot! I dont really know what you can paint for baby bean, but as a great artist, you should have a lot of imagination and you will find what to paint!!! surprise me! But when I will have more information about baby bean and the color of the bedroom, I will write it to you on this blog! -x-
Répondre
Dear mrs Celine ,and Mr Alex ,,,,,,,,congratulations on the 'bean' !!!!! best thing in the world !!!! ok ok , so its  pain , and , even more expensive to run than a mobylette !! and  ok so you dont have to change the spark plugs so often ,,,but the nappies ,,,,,,, I spoke to mr pw , (I see him in the evenings , in his hut in his garden ,,,,where he paints !!!!) I see him in the evenings ,,,because he is in fact  a split personality ,,,like Dr jeckyl and mr Hyde , so I get to visit his world in the evenings ,,, well , he told me that he would really really love to paint a picture for 'bean' , all he needs , is  , some advice as to what to paint , and he  is 'ready ' and   AWARE    jcv !!!      bye for now !!!! 
Répondre
C
Hi Peter, to be serious, I love your painting...And I would love to paint like you...This is what I think too...And I asked my sister to ask you to paint something for a baby's room...If you could!!Baby Bean must arrive in this world around end of August...But I don't know yet What is it...Thanks you PW
Répondre
P
Dear Mrs Celine ,,,,I've seen a couple of paintings  , that were painted by Mrs C herself , and I think they are lovely !!!!! Yes thats a compliment !!!! but it's what I really think !!!!pw
Répondre
C
does it mean that the painting I have in my house worth nothing???OH NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!
Répondre